October 2013 - jjoyis | Singapore beauty, lifestyle and food blog

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

X

10:38 AM 0
除了想你 除了愛你 woo 我什麼什麼都願意 翻開日記 整理心情 woo 我真的真的想放棄 你始終沒有愛過 你在敷衍我 一次一次忽略我的感受 我真的感到力不從心 無力繼續 這感情 不值得我猶豫 不值得我考慮  不值得...
Read more »

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Oh hi

2:05 AM 0
I just had say the worst cramp in my whole entire life. Well, I shouldn't complain but it really hurts :'( I can't even crawl in...
Read more »